2021-2022 Board of Directors

If you are interested in joining the board, or volunteering in any capacity, please email info@stoughtonsoccer.org.

Name Board Position Other Duties Email Term Ends
Kevin Grant President Field Coordinator, 3/4 Girls, 5/6 Girls Coordinator president@stoughtonsoccer.org 2022
Lou Teixeira Vice President 7/8 Boys Coordinator vicepresident@stoughtonsoccer.org 2022
Rik Moore Treasurer   treasurer@stoughtonsoccer.org 2022
Amanda Grant Registrar PRE-K, KG Coordinator, Safety/Covid Officer registrar@stoughtonsoccer.org 2022
Stephanie Shirey Secretary 1/2 Girls Coordinator secretary@stoughtonsoccer.org 2022
Alexander Belsky At Large 3/4 Boys Coordinator abelsky@stoughtonsoccer.org 2022
Jon Grant At Large 5/6 Boys Coordinator jgrant@stoughtonsoccer.org 2022
Cherry Bernard At Large   cbernard@stoughtonsoccer.org 2022
Open Position At Large     2022
Mark Kluczwski At Large Grade 1/2 Boys Coordinator mkluczwski@stoughtonsoccer.org 2022